Administration

Chairman


Babb

Mike Babb
mbabb@whitfieldcountyga.com


District 1


Morehouse

Gordon C Morehouse
gmorehouse@whitfieldcountyga.com


District 3


Staten

Robby Staten
rstaten@whitfieldcountyga.com


County Clerk


Blanca Cardona
Open Records Officer
bcardona@whitfieldcountyga.com



Whitfield County
Administrative Building #1

301 W Crawford, St
Dalton, GA 30720
(706)275-7500

Hours:
Mon - Fri
8:00 AM - 5:00PM



Administration Links

County Administrator


Administrator

Mark Gibson
mgibson@whitfieldcountyga.com


District 2


Brooker

Harold Brooker
hbrooker@whitfieldcountyga.com


District 4


Jones

Lynn Laughter
llaughter@whitfieldcountyga.com