Transit Staff

Transit Logo

Our Staff


  • Director: Kent Benson
  • Supervisor: Melissa Scott
  • Grant Coordinator: Vickie Davis
  • Dispatch: Michelle Hawkins and Shawnda McCloud

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
6:30 am until 6:00 pm with the last call back pick up at 4:30 pm.


Inclement Weather Hotline:

NOTICE - The bus service will be closed when the Whitfield County School System closes for inclement weather!