Superior Court Holiday Calendar

Whitfield County

Whitfield Courthouse
Whitfield County Courthouse

Superior Court Seal

Murray County

Murray Courthouse
Murray County Courthouse

Holiday Closings

  • New Year's Day
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Whitfield County Only)
  • Presidents Day (Murray County Only)
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Veteran's Day (Murray County Only)
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Day After Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day

*Holiday falling on Saturday will be observed the previous Friday and Holidays falling on Sunday will be observed the following Monday

Jury Trial Weeks
(M=Murray County, W=Whitfield County)


2018 Master Calendar